Review of Christmas Donut by Jessica Julien

Rating: 5/5

Recommend: Yes!

Review:

If you love sweet holiday romances, this is the perfect little book for you! It was so cute and heartwarming. This was the perfect way to start the Christmas season.

This book is relatively short, but I felt like the pacing fit so well and it didn’t feel rushed. While I would have loved to see more with this characters, I feel like the story ended at a good spot. It was a satisfying and delightful read!

I loved the characters and their development/growth. They were all so relatable and so genuine. It was so easy to root for them and enjoy their journeys.

I would definitely recommend this for anyone who loves Hallmark Christmas movies, or light romances in general. It’s such a fun read and like a nice warm hug.

Thank you to the author for the chance to read this book in exchange for an honest review!

Leave a comment