Introducing…The Book Unicorn!

Hey there! This website represents my attempt to write about my experiences with books. I’m just starting out, so things might be a little messy at first. But if you bear with me, hopefully we’ll all find something really cool to explore.

On this site you’ll likely find reviews of books I’ve read, comments on books I’m currently reading, or just thoughts about books in general. And probably the occasional (or not so occasional) picture of my cat. Because she’s just too adorable.

Also, for those interested, I am also a (soon-to-be) author. For more information on my own books, feel free to visit my author website: laurakehoe.wordpress.com

Thanks for visiting my site! I look forward to talking to all of you lovelies in the future!

Leave a Reply

